ŠKODA AUTO VYSOKÁ ŠKOLA o.p.s. - list of department bodies

Academic council (ŠKODA AUTO VYSOKÁ ŠKOLA o.p.s.)

The application shows the list of active members of the body Academic council (ŠKODA AUTO VYSOKÁ ŠKOLA o.p.s.).

The following table shows all the active members of the body.

Body memberIdentificationE-mailNote
doc. Ing. Jiřina Bokšová, Ph.D.KFU ŠAVŠjirina.boksova@savs.cz
Ing. Josef Bradáč, Ph.D.KLAT ŠAVŠjosef.bradac@savs.cz
prof. Ing. Eva Cihelková, CSc.VŠEcihelka@vse.cz
doc. Ing. Jan Čadil, PhD.Unicorn Collegejan.cadil@unicorn.cz
doc. Ing. Romana Čižinská, Ph.D.KFU ŠAVŠcizinska@is.savs.cz
Ing. Jan DušekŠAVŠjan.dusek.rus@seznam.cz, jan.dusek@savs.cz
doc. Ing. Jan Fábry, Ph.D.KLAT ŠAVŠfabry@is.savs.cz, fabry@vse.cz
Ing. Mojmír Hampl, MSc, Ph.D.ČNBmojmir.hampl@cnb.cz
doc. Ing. Eva Jarošová, CSc.KIKM ŠAVŠ, ext KMM ŠAVŠjarosova@is.savs.cz
doc. Ing. Tomáš Krabec, Ph.D., MBAKFU ŠAVŠkrabec@is.savs.cz, krabec@yahoo.com
prof. Ing. Vojtěch Krebs, CSc.VŠEkrebs@vse.cz
Ing. Martin Kvizda, Ph.D.MU Brnokvizda@econ.muni.cz
prof. Ing. Radim Lenort, Ph.D.KLAT ŠAVŠradim.lenort@savs.cz
prof. Ing. Petr Louda, CSc.TULpetr.louda@tul.cz
doc. Ing. Jaroslav Machan, CSc.Škoda Auto a.s.jaroslav.machan2@skoda-auto.cz
doc. Ing. Pavel Mertlík, CSc.ŠAVŠ, KEP ŠAVŠmertlik@is.savs.cz
Mgr. Pavel Neset, Ph.D.KEP ŠAVŠpavel.neset@savs.cz
prof. Dr. Ing. Otto Pastor, CSc.KLAT ŠAVŠpastor@fd.cvut.cz
doc. PhDr. Karel Pavlica, Ph.D.KRLZ ŠAVŠ, ext KLAT ŠAVŠkarel.pavlica@savs.cz
doc. Ing. Jana Přikrylová, Ph.D.KMM ŠAVŠjana.prikrylova@savs.cz
prof. Ing. Jindřich Soukup, CSc.VŠEsoukup@vse.cz
Mgr. Lenka Stejskalová, MBAKJPIK ŠAVŠ, ZO AU ŠAVŠlenka.stejskalova@savs.cz
prof. Ing. Stanislav Šaroch, Ph.D.KEP ŠAVŠ, OVC AU ŠAVŠsaroch@is.savs.cz, stanislav.saroch@savs.cz
doc. JUDr. Václav Šmejkal, Ph.D.KEP ŠAVŠsmejkalvaclav@gmail.com
Ing. Jana ŠrámováŠkoda Auto a.s.jana.sramova@skoda-auto.cz
doc. Ing. Pavel Štrach, Ph.D. et Ph.D.KMM ŠAVŠpavel.strach@savs.cz
Mgr. Petr ŠulcKIKM ŠAVŠ, AU ŠAVŠpetr.sulc@savs.cz