ŠKODA AUTO VYSOKÁ ŠKOLA o.p.s. - telephone directory

Use this application to display the list of phone numbers for the selected department. Use the button at the end of the form to print the list of phone numbers.

It is possible to display the primary data only or all data.

There are either only extensions or full phone numbers listed below. Use the following selection to change the way phone numbers are displayed.

Individual employees are ordered alphabetically, regardless of the departments they work at. Use the following selection to change this order.

Individual departments are displayed using the official abbreviations of the department names. Use the following selection to replace these abbreviations with department numbers (or codes).

     

The office phone code for ŠKODA AUTO VYSOKÁ ŠKOLA o.p.s. is not known. Phone numbers are in the full format.

NameDepartmentPositionPhoneOfficeE-mail
Akinina AnastasiaZOOffice WorkerB113akinina@is.savs.cz
Austová Barbora, Bc.KRLZExterní výzkumná pracovniceyhorcickova@is.savs.cz
Barteková MáriaPUOffice Worker730 803 174bartekova@is.savs.cz
Bauer Stephen Mark, BBAKJPIKExterní vyučujícíbauer@is.savs.cz
Bečanová Pavlína, Mgr.KJPIKExterní vyučujícíbecanova@is.savs.cz
Bednárová Alena, Mgr.SOStudijní referentka730 803 125A208bednarova@is.savs.cz
Bednářová Alena, PhDr.KJPIKExterní vyučujícíybednarova@is.savs.cz
Beneš Vladimír, Ing., Ph.D.KIKMLecturerbenes@is.savs.cz
Beránek Marek, Ing., Ph.D.KIKMExterní vyučujícíberanek@is.savs.cz
Beránek Martina, Ing., Ph.D.KMMLecturer730 803 149A123beranek1@is.savs.cz
Beran Vlastimil, Ing., Ph.D.KEPExterní vyučujícíberan@is.savs.cz
Bergnerová Aranka, Ing.KFUExterní vyučujícíbergnerova@is.savs.cz
Bímová Iva, Mgr.KIKMExterní vyučujícíbimova@is.savs.cz
Bittnerová Daniela, RNDr., CSc.KIKMExterní vyučujícíybittnerova@is.savs.cz
Bokša Michal, M.Phil.AUOffice Workerboksa@is.savs.cz
Bokšová Jiřina, doc. Ing., Ph.D.KFUExternal Instructor, Lecturer730 803 150B206/1boksova@is.savs.cz
Bokšová Monika, Ing., M.A.ŠAVŠExternal Teacheryboksova@is.savs.cz
Bouša FilipPersOffice Workerxbousa@is.savs.cz
Bradáč Josef, Ing., Ph.D.KLATLecturer730 803 151B207ybradac@is.savs.cz
Brierley Rory, BAKJPIKExterní vyučujícíybrierley@is.savs.cz
Brom Pavel, Mgr.KIKMExterní vyučujícíbrom@is.savs.cz
Bukovanová Barbora, Bc.ZOOffice Worker730 803 164B113bukovanova@is.savs.cz
Bydžovská Lucie, Ing.SOStudijní referentka730 803 152A208xbydzovska@is.savs.cz
Cetlová Helena, Ing.KMMExterní vyučujícícetlova@is.savs.cz
Čáslavová Hana, Ing.OVCOffice Worker730 803 129B104xkredbova@is.savs.cz
Černý Jakub, Mgr.KRLZ, KMMExterní vyučujícíycerny@is.savs.cz
Černý Miroslav, Mgr., Ph.D.KEPExterní vyučujícíycerny1@is.savs.cz
Červený Karel, PhDr., MBA, MSc.KMM, ŠAVŠExterní vyučující, External Teacherycerveny@is.savs.cz
Čižinská Romana, doc. Ing., Ph.D.KFULecturer730 803 142B206/1nyvltova@is.savs.cz
Dušek Jan, Ing.ŠAVŠAdministration730 803 101A303dusek@is.savs.cz
Dušek Šimon, Bc.PUOffice Workerdusek1@is.savs.cz
Dvořák Drahoslav, Ing., Ph.D.KIKMLecturerydvorak@is.savs.cz
Dvořáková Šárka, Ing., Ph.D.KEPLecturer730 803 140B108dvorakova@is.savs.cz
Dvořák Zdeněk, Ing., MIMKMMExterní vyučujícídvorak1@is.savs.cz
Dzurková Michaela, Ing.SOOffice WorkerA208cibulova@is.savs.cz
Elisová Kateřina, PhDr.KJPIKExterní vyučujícíelisova@is.savs.cz
Fábry Jan, doc. Ing., Ph.D.KLATLecturer730 803 153B207fabry@is.savs.cz
Fejglová Zuzana, Bc.ZOOffice Workerxfejglova@is.savs.cz
Fikarová Olga, Ing.KMMExterní vyučujícígrusova@is.savs.cz
Flek Vladislav, doc. Ing., CSc.KEPLecturer730 803 154B108flek@is.savs.cz
Folta Martin, Ing. et Ing., Ph.D.KLATLecturer604 819 480B207yfolta@is.savs.cz
Fousková Martina, Mgr.KJPIKExterní vyučujícíybusova@is.savs.cz
Frischmann Petr, JUDr., Ph.D.KEPLecturer730 803 155B108yfrischmann@is.savs.cz
Fuková Kateřina, Mgr.PraOffice Worker730 803 176fukova@is.savs.cz
Gestring Ingo, prof. Dr.KJPIKExterní konzultantgestring@is.savs.cz
Giurgiu Ioana, M.A.KJPIKExterní vyučujícíB105giurgiu@is.savs.cz
Gola PetrŠAVŠConsultant777 111 555ygola@is.savs.cz
Hála Martin, RNDr., CSc.KEPLecturerhala@is.savs.cz
Hálek Jan, Mgr.KEPExterní vyučujícíhalek@is.savs.cz
Halířová Alena, Ing.KnihOffice Worker730 803 156C006halirova@is.savs.cz
Hartman David, Ing., Ph.D.KIKMOffice Workerhartman@is.savs.cz
Hebnar Jan, Mgr. Bc., MBAKJPIKExterní vyučujícíhebnar@is.savs.cz
Hejhalová Zuzana, Ing.SO, KMM, ŠAVŠSystem Integrator, Studijní referentka, Lecturer730 803 127A208xsvobodova@is.savs.cz
Hencl DianaKJPIKExterní vyučujícíhencl1@is.savs.cz
Hencl Milan, BAKJPIKExterní vyučujícíhencl@is.savs.cz
Herčuthová VěraZOOffice WorkerB113xhercuthova@is.savs.cz
Hesková Marie, doc. Ing., CSc.KMMExterní vyučujícíA124yheskova@is.savs.cz
Hloušková Renata, Mgr.KnihOffice Worker730 803 157C006hlouskova@is.savs.cz
Hoeflaak David, MScKJPIKExterní vyučujícíhoeflaak@is.savs.cz
Holan Radomír, Mgr.KIKM, ŠAVŠExterní vyučující, External Instructoryholan@is.savs.cz
Holman David, Ing., Ph.D.KFU, KLATExternal Instructor, Lecturer608 974 865B207holman@is.savs.cz
Honzáková Lada, Ing.OVCOffice Worker730 803 120B104honzakova@is.savs.cz
Horák Josef, Ing., Ph.D.KFULecturer730 803 159B206/1yhorak@is.savs.cz
Hořejší Bronislava, doc. Ing., CSc.KFUExternal InstructorB108yhorejsi@is.savs.cz
Hyblerová Šárka, Ing., Ph.D.KFUExterní vyučujícíB206/1ycechlovska@is.savs.cz
Imppola Jorma, Mr.sc.KJPIKExterní konzultantimppola@is.savs.cz
Isaacs CoryKRLZOffice Workerisaacs@is.savs.cz
Jáč Ivan, prof. Ing., CSc.KEP, KMMExterní vyučující, External Instructoryjac@is.savs.cz
Jaderná Eva, Ing., Ph.D.KMMLecturer730 803 161A123jaderna@is.savs.cz
Jahodová Hana, Ing., CSc.ŠAVŠExternal InstructorA121jahodova@is.savs.cz
Janečková Lucie, Ing.KJPIK, ŠAVŠExterní vyučující, External Teacheryjaneckova@is.savs.cz
Jarošová Eva, doc. Ing., CSc.KIKM, KLAT, KMMExternal Instructor, External Teacher, Lecturer730 803 162A122yjarosova@is.savs.cz
Jarošová Eva, doc. Ing. PhDr., Ph.D.KRLZExterní výzkumná pracovnicejarosova1@is.savs.cz
Jílek Josef, prof. Ing., CSc.KEPLecturerB108jilek@is.savs.cz
Jíra Jiří, Ing.KMMExterní vyučujícíA123yjira@is.savs.cz
Jonová Kamila, Mgr.KJPIKExterní vyučujícíjonova@is.savs.cz
Juhas Martin, Ing.KIKM, KMMExternal Instructor, Lecturer730 803 133A120juhas@is.savs.cz
Karpeta Vladimír, Ing.KLATExterní vyučujícíkarpeta@is.savs.cz
Kasal Petr, Mgr.KIKMLecturer730 803 163A122ykasal@is.savs.cz
Kastner Vojtěch, Ing.KIKMExterní vyučujícíkastner@is.savs.cz
Kervick Vincent MichaelKJPIKExterní vyučujícíkervick@is.savs.cz
Kincl Tomáš, doc. Ing., Ph.D.KMMExterní konzultantA124ykincl@is.savs.cz
Klaput Pavel, Ing., Ph.D.KLATExterní vyučujícíklaput@is.savs.cz
Klatovská TerezaPersOffice Workerxklatovska@is.savs.cz
Kobylt Agata, Mgr.KLATExterní konzultantkakobylt@is.savs.cz
Kokešová TerezaKnihOffice Workerkokesova@is.savs.cz
Kopčan OndřejOMOffice Workerxkopcan@is.savs.cz
Kormošová DanaSOOffice Workerxkormosova@is.savs.cz
Krabec Tomáš, doc. Ing., Ph.D., MBAKFULecturer606 561 303B206/1krabec@is.savs.cz
Král Pavel, Mgr. Ing., Ph.D.KMMExterní vyučujícíA121ykral@is.savs.cz
Krátký Ivor, PhDr., PMPKMMExterní vyučujícíkratky@is.savs.cz
Krejčová Andrea, Mgr.OMOffice Worker730 803 177A227krejcova@is.savs.cz
Kroček Tomáš, Ing.ŠAVŠConsultantkrocek@is.savs.cz
Kubínová EvaICTOffice Worker730 803 121B104kubinova@is.savs.cz
Kučerová Kateřina, Mgr.PersOffice Worker730 803 111A303kucerova@is.savs.cz
Kuhnová Zdeňka, PaedDr.KRLZExterní vyučujícíykuhnova1@is.savs.cz
Kulhavá Kateřina, Ing.SOOffice Worker730 803 182A208xkulhava1@is.savs.cz
Kumsa Alemayehu, PhDr., Ph.D.KRLZLecturerkumsa@is.savs.cz
Laboutková Šárka, doc. Ing., Ph.D.KEPExterní vyučujícílaboutkova@is.savs.cz
Lachman Jan, Dr.OVCOffice Worker730 803 179B104lachman@is.savs.cz
Lenort Radim, prof. Ing., Ph.D.KLATLecturer730 803 165B207lenort@is.savs.cz
Levacheva Natalia, Mgr.KJPIKExterní vyučujícílevacheva@is.savs.cz
Löffelmannová Miluše, Mgr.KJPIKExterní vyučujícíloffelmannova@is.savs.cz
Lochmanová Veronika, Ing.KMMOffice Workersisova@is.savs.cz
Maggu Vidhu, MBA, Ph.D.KRLZExterní vyučujícímaggu@is.savs.cz
Makaloušová Zdenka, Ing.SOOffice Worker730 803 171makalousova@is.savs.cz
Mäkiniemi Osmo, M.Sc.KIKMExterní vyučujícímakiniemi@is.savs.cz
Malá Barbora, Ing.OMOffice Worker730 803 112A227mala@is.savs.cz
Malíková Olga, Ing., Ph.D.KFUExterní vyučujícíymalikova@is.savs.cz
Malý Jiří, PhDr., Ph.D.KEP, KMMExternal Instructor, Lecturer730 803 173maly@is.savs.cz
Mancelová Silvia, JUDr., LL.M., Ph.D.KEPExterní vyučujícímancelova@is.savs.cz
Martinová AndreaSOOffice Workerxmartinova@is.savs.cz
Matoušková Ingrid, PhDr., Ph.D.KRLZLecturer730 803 166A121matouskova@is.savs.cz
Mayall PhilipKJPIKExterní vyučujícímayall@is.savs.cz
Mertlík Pavel, doc. Ing., CSc.KEP, ŠAVŠLecturer, Administration326 823 024A301mertlik@is.savs.cz
Mityurina AnastasiaZOOffice Workerxmityurina@is.savs.cz
Moravec Lukáš, Ing., Ph.D.KFULecturermoravec@is.savs.cz
Morcová Hana, Mgr.KLATLecturermorcova@is.savs.cz
Mysíková Martina, PhDr., Ph.D.KEPLecturermysikova@is.savs.cz
Nechanická Vladimíra, Mgr.KRLZExterní vyučujícínechanicka@is.savs.cz
Němečková Iveta, Ing., Ph.D.KMMExterní vyučujícínemeckova@is.savs.cz
Neset Pavel, Mgr., Ph.D.KEPExterní vyučující, Lecturer730 803 180B108neset@is.savs.cz
Odložilíková Michaela, Mgr.KJPIKExterní vyučujícíyodlozilikova@is.savs.cz
Oružinská Silvia, Ing.KLAT, ŠAVŠConsultant, Externí konzultantkayoruzinska@is.savs.cz
Pánková Václava, prof. RNDr., CSc.KIKMLecturerpankova@is.savs.cz
Pastor Otto, prof. Dr. Ing., CSc.KLATLecturerpastor@is.savs.cz
Patočková Zdeňka, Mgr.KJPIKExterní vyučujícíypatockova@is.savs.cz
Pavlica Karel, doc. PhDr., Ph.D.KRLZ, KLATExternal Instructor, Lecturer730 803 168A121pavlica@is.savs.cz
Pechová Jana, Ing., Ph.D.KRLZ, KMMLecturerA121ypechova@is.savs.cz
Pekárnová Lucie, Mgr.SRekOffice Worker730 803 130A303pekarnova@is.savs.cz
Picková Radka, Mgr., Ph.D.KIKMLecturer730 803 169A122pickova@is.savs.cz
Prášil Zdeněk, Ing.KIKMExterní vyučujícíyprasil@is.savs.cz
Preňková ZuzanaKnihOffice Worker730 803 170C006prenkova@is.savs.cz
Prokopová Iva, Ing.KMMExterní vyučujícíprokopova@is.savs.cz
Příbramská Pavlína, Mgr.KJPIKLecturer730 803 160ypribramska@is.savs.cz
Přikrylová Jana, doc. Ing., Ph.D.KMMLecturer730 803 141A123yprikrylova@is.savs.cz
Pupentsova AlisaOMOffice Workerxpupentsova1@is.savs.cz
Radda PavelKLAT, ŠAVŠExterní vyučující, External Teacherradda@is.savs.cz
Randáková Monika, Ing., Ph.D.KFUExterní vyučujícírandakova@is.savs.cz
Ridley JuliaKJPIKExterní vyučujícíridley@is.savs.cz
Robertson RichardKJPIK, ŠAVŠExternal Teacher, Lecturerrobertson@is.savs.cz
Rutterlová Lenka, Ing.ConOffice Worker730 803 122A226rutterlova@is.savs.cz
Říhová Elena, Mgr., Ph.D.KIKMLecturerrihova@is.savs.cz
Římalová Denisa, Ing.ZOOffice Worker730 803 147B113xrimalova@is.savs.cz
Sajdlová Kateřina, Bc.KJPIKExterní vyučujícísajdlova@is.savs.cz
Salačová Helena, PaedDr.KJPIK, ŠAVŠExterní vyučující, External Teacherysalacova@is.savs.cz
Salač Petr, RNDr., CSc.KIKMExterní vyučujícíysalac@is.savs.cz
savs savsŠAVŠConsultantsavs@is.savs.cz
Scott RyanKJPIKExterní výzkumný pracovníkyscott@is.savs.cz
Schürmann Gabriele Simone, MBAKJPIKExterní vyučujícíschurmann@is.savs.cz
Sieglová Dagmar, Mgr., M.S.Ed., Ph.D.KLAT, KJPIK, KMMExterní vyučující, External Instructorsieglova@is.savs.cz
Slabá Jana, Mgr.KJPIKExterní vyučujícíyspackova@is.savs.cz
Smorádková VěraŠAVŠConsultantysmoradkova@is.savs.cz
Sobotka Jiří, Ing., Ph.D.KLATLecturerysobotka@is.savs.cz
Soviar Jakub, doc. Mgr., Ph.D.KJPIKExterní konzultantsoviar@is.savs.cz
Stárek Tomáš, Ing., DiS.Pers, ConOffice Worker730 803 146A226starek1@is.savs.cz
Staš David, Ing., Ph.D.KFU, KLATExternal Instructor, Lecturer730 803 172B207stas@is.savs.cz
Stejskalová Lenka, Mgr., MBAZO, KJPIKLecturer730 803 143A225stejskalova@is.savs.cz
Strouhal Jiří, prof. Ing., Ph.D.KFULecturer730 803 167B206/1ystrouhal@is.savs.cz
Svoboda DanielOMOffice Workerxsvoboda2@is.savs.cz
Šaroch Stanislav, doc. Ing., Ph.D.KEP, OVCLecturer, Administration730 803 104A228saroch@is.savs.cz
Šeráková Zdeňka, Mgr.KRLZExterní vyučujícíykuhnova@is.savs.cz
Ševčík Ladislav, prof. Ing., CSc.KIKMExterní vyučujícíysevcik@is.savs.cz
Šikýřová Tereza, Ing.ConOffice Worker730 803 123xsikyrova@is.savs.cz
Šilhavá Marcela, Mgr.KJPIKExterní vyučujícítuckova@is.savs.cz
Šimková Eva, Ing., Ph.D.KMMExterní vyučujícísimkova@is.savs.cz
Šimon Jiří, Ing.KIKMExterní vyučujícísimon@is.savs.cz
Šimůnek Jiří, Ing.KFUExterní vyučujícísimunek@is.savs.cz
Šmejkalová Ludmila, Mgr.KRLZExterní vyučujícísmejkalova@is.savs.cz
Šmejkal Václav, doc. JUDr., Ph.D.KEPLecturer606 501 591B108ysmejkal@is.savs.cz
Šťastná JanaSOStudijní referentka326 823 040A208stastna@is.savs.cz
Štoček Jiří, Ing., Ph.D.KLATExterní vyučujícíystocek@is.savs.cz
Štrach Pavel, doc. Ing., Ph.D. et Ph.D.KMMLecturer730 803 103A124strach@is.savs.cz
Šturmová Jana, Ing., MBAKMMExterní vyučujícíysturmova1@is.savs.cz
Šturmová Jitka, Ing., Ph.D., MBAKMMExterní vyučujícíysturmova@is.savs.cz
Šulc Petr, Mgr.KIKM, AULecturer, Administration730 803 102A302sulc@is.savs.cz
Švejdar Luděk, Mgr.PU, ICT, ŠAVŠSystem Integrator, Systémový integrátor730 803 109A120svejdar@is.savs.cz
Švejdarová Eva, Mgr., Ph.D., M.A.KRLZLecturer730 803 181A123yjohnson@is.savs.cz
Tochor JosefOMOffice Workerxtochor@is.savs.cz
Tomeš Rostislav, Ing.KIKMExterní vyučujícítomes@is.savs.cz
Tůmová Natalie, Mgr.KJPIKExterní vyučujícítumova@is.savs.cz
Tuzarová EditaOMOffice Workerxtuzarova@is.savs.cz
Učená Jasmína, Ing.KLAT, KMMExterní vyučující, External Instructorynurkovicova@is.savs.cz
Ungerová JaroslavaOMOffice Workerxungerova@is.savs.cz
Valdhans Jiří, JUDr., Ph.D.KEPLecturerB108yvaldhans@is.savs.cz
Vančurová Alena, prof. Ing., Ph.D.KFUExterní vyučujícíB206/1vancurova@is.savs.cz
Varjan Matúš, Ing., Ph.D.KLATExterní vyučujícívarjan@is.savs.cz
Varmus Michal, doc. Ing., PhD.KLATExterní vyučujícívarmus@is.savs.cz
Vejvoda Michal, Ing.KFUExterní vyučujícívejvoda@is.savs.cz
Velinov Emil, Mgr., Ph.D.KMMLecturer730 803 175velinov@is.savs.cz
Volfová Hana, Ing., Ph.D.KMMExterní vyučujícískarvadova@is.savs.cz
Vrba MatoušKJPIKExterní vyučujícívrba@is.savs.cz
Vrbka MatějOMOffice Workerxvrbka@is.savs.cz
Vulcová Martina, Mgr.OM, KMMLecturer, Office Workerkredbova@is.savs.cz
Weginger Dagmar, MagKJPIKExterní vyučujícíB105we@is.savs.cz
Wicher Pavel, Ing., Ph.D.KLATLecturer730 803 178B207wicher1@is.savs.cz
Zárubová Volková Linda, Ing.KIKMExterní vyučujícízarubovavolkova@is.savs.cz
Zouhar OldřichICTSprávce výpočetní techniky730 803 128A120zouhar@is.savs.cz
Žáčková Martina, PhDr.KJPIKLecturer730 803 144B105zackova@is.savs.cz

Click the "Print the list of phone numbers" button to get the list of phone numbers in the PDF format.