ŠKODA AUTO VYSOKÁ ŠKOLA o.p.s. - telephone directory

Use this application to display the list of phone numbers for the selected department. Use the button at the end of the form to print the list of phone numbers.

It is possible to display the primary data only or all data.

There are either only extensions or full phone numbers listed below. Use the following selection to change the way phone numbers are displayed.

Individual employees are ordered alphabetically, regardless of the departments they work at. Use the following selection to change this order.

Individual departments are displayed using the official abbreviations of the department names. Use the following selection to replace these abbreviations with department numbers (or codes).

     

The office phone code for ŠKODA AUTO VYSOKÁ ŠKOLA o.p.s. is not known. Phone numbers are in the full format.

NameDepartmentPositionPhoneOfficeE-mail
Akinina AnastasiaZOStudijní referentka730 803 147B113akinina@is.savs.cz
Austová Barbora, Bc.KRLZExterní výzkumná pracovniceyhorcickova@is.savs.cz
Bauer Stephen Mark, BBAKJPIKExterní vyučujícíbauer@is.savs.cz
Bečanová Pavlína, Mgr.KJPIKExterní vyučujícíbecanova@is.savs.cz
Bednárová Alena, Mgr.SOStudijní referentka730 803 125A208bednarova@is.savs.cz
Bednářová Alena, PhDr.KJPIKExterní vyučujícíybednarova@is.savs.cz
Beránek Martina, Ing., Ph.D.KMMLecturer730 803 149A123beranek1@is.savs.cz
Bímová Iva, Mgr.KIKMExterní vyučujícíbimova@is.savs.cz
Bittnerová Daniela, RNDr., CSc.KIKMExterní vyučujícíybittnerova@is.savs.cz
Bokšová Jiřina, doc. Ing., Ph.D.KFUExternal Instructor, Lecturer730 803 150B206/1boksova@is.savs.cz
Bokšová Monika, Ing., M.A.ŠAVŠExternal Teacheryboksova@is.savs.cz
Bouša FilipPersOffice Workerxbousa@is.savs.cz
Bradáč Josef, Ing., Ph.D.KLATLecturer730 803 151B207ybradac@is.savs.cz
Brierley Rory, BAKJPIKExterní vyučujícíybrierley@is.savs.cz
Brom Pavel, Mgr.KIKMExterní vyučujícíbrom@is.savs.cz
Bukovanová Barbora, Bc.ZOOffice Worker730 803 164B113bukovanova@is.savs.cz
Bydžovská Lucie, Ing.SOStudijní referentka730 803 152A208xbydzovska@is.savs.cz
Cetlová Helena, Ing.KMMExterní vyučujícícetlova@is.savs.cz
Čáslavová Hana, Ing.OVCOffice Worker730 803 129B104xkredbova@is.savs.cz
Černý Jakub, Mgr.KRLZExterní vyučujícíycerny@is.savs.cz
Černý Miroslav, Mgr., Ph.D.KEPExterní vyučujícíycerny1@is.savs.cz
Červený Karel, PhDr., MBA, MSc.KMM, ŠAVŠExterní vyučující, External Teacherycerveny@is.savs.cz
Čižinská Romana, doc. Ing., Ph.D.KFULecturer730 803 142B206/1nyvltova@is.savs.cz
Dušek Jan, Ing.Pers, SRed, OM, ConVedení školy730 803 101A303dusek@is.savs.cz
Dvořák Drahoslav, Ing., Ph.D.KIKMLecturerydvorak@is.savs.cz
Dvořáková Šárka, Ing., Ph.D.KEPLecturer730 803 140B108dvorakova@is.savs.cz
Dvořák Zdeněk, Ing., MIMKMMExterní vyučujícídvorak1@is.savs.cz
Dzurková Michaela, Ing.SOOffice WorkerA208cibulova@is.savs.cz
Elisová Kateřina, PhDr.KJPIKExterní vyučujícíelisova@is.savs.cz
Fábry Jan, doc. Ing., Ph.D.KLATLecturer730 803 153B207fabry@is.savs.cz
Fejglová ZuzanaZOOffice Workerxfejglova@is.savs.cz
Flek Vladislav, doc. Ing., CSc.KEPLecturer730 803 154B108flek@is.savs.cz
Folta Martin, Ing. et Ing., Ph.D.KLATLecturer604 819 480B207yfolta@is.savs.cz
Fousková Martina, Mgr.KJPIKExterní vyučujícíybusova@is.savs.cz
Frischmann Petr, JUDr., Ph.D.KEPLecturer730 803 155B108yfrischmann@is.savs.cz
Gestring Ingo, prof. Dr.KJPIKExterní konzultantgestring@is.savs.cz
Giurgiu Ioana, M.A.KJPIKExterní vyučujícíB105giurgiu@is.savs.cz
Gola PetrŠAVŠConsultant777 111 555ygola@is.savs.cz
Grůšová Olga, Ing.KMMExterní vyučujícígrusova@is.savs.cz
Hála Martin, RNDr., CSc.KEPLecturerhala@is.savs.cz
Halířová Alena, Ing.KnihOffice Worker730 803 156C006halirova@is.savs.cz
Hebnar Jan, Mgr. Bc., MBAKJPIKExterní vyučujícíhebnar@is.savs.cz
Hejhalová Zuzana, Ing.SO, KMM, ŠAVŠSystem Integrator, Studijní referentka, Lecturer730 803 127A208xsvobodova@is.savs.cz
Hencl DianaKJPIKExterní vyučujícíhencl1@is.savs.cz
Hencl Milan, BAKJPIKExterní vyučujícíhencl@is.savs.cz
Herčuthová VěraZOOffice WorkerB113xhercuthova@is.savs.cz
Hesková Marie, doc. Ing., CSc.KMMExterní vyučujícíA124yheskova@is.savs.cz
Hloušková Renata, Mgr.KnihOffice Worker730 803 157C006hlouskova@is.savs.cz
Holan Radomír, Mgr.KIKM, ŠAVŠExterní vyučující, External Instructoryholan@is.savs.cz
Holman David, Ing., Ph.D.KFU, KLATExternal Instructor, Lecturer608 974 865B207holman@is.savs.cz
Honzáková Lada, Ing.OVCOffice Worker730 803 120B104honzakova@is.savs.cz
Horák Josef, Ing., Ph.D.KFULecturer730 803 159B206/1yhorak@is.savs.cz
Hořejší Bronislava, doc. Ing., CSc.KFUExternal InstructorB108yhorejsi@is.savs.cz
Hyblerová Šárka, Ing., Ph.D.KFULecturer730 803 174B206/1ycechlovska@is.savs.cz
Imppola Jorma, Mr.sc.KJPIKExterní konzultantimppola@is.savs.cz
Isaacs CoryKRLZOffice Workerisaacs@is.savs.cz
Jáč Ivan, prof. Ing., CSc.KEP, KMMExterní vyučující, External Instructoryjac@is.savs.cz
Jaderná Eva, Ing., Ph.D.KMMLecturer730 803 161A123jaderna@is.savs.cz
Jahodová Hana, Ing., CSc.ŠAVŠExternal InstructorA121jahodova@is.savs.cz
Jarošová Eva, doc. Ing., CSc.KIKM, KLAT, KMMExternal Instructor, External Teacher, Lecturer730 803 162A122yjarosova@is.savs.cz
Jarošová Eva, doc. Ing. PhDr., Ph.D.KRLZExterní výzkumná pracovnicejarosova1@is.savs.cz
Jílek Josef, prof. Ing., CSc.KEPLecturerB108jilek@is.savs.cz
Jíra Jiří, Ing.KMMExterní vyučujícíA123yjira@is.savs.cz
Juhas Martin, Ing.KIKM, KMMExternal Instructor, Lecturer730 803 133A120juhas@is.savs.cz
Karpeta Vladimír, Ing.KLATExterní vyučujícíkarpeta@is.savs.cz
Kasal Petr, Mgr.KIKMLecturer730 803 163A122ykasal@is.savs.cz
Kastner Vojtěch, Ing.KIKMExterní vyučujícíkastner@is.savs.cz
Kincl Tomáš, doc. Ing., Ph.D.KMMExterní konzultantA124ykincl@is.savs.cz
Klaput Pavel, Ing., Ph.D.KLATExterní vyučujícíklaput@is.savs.cz
Kobylt Agata, Mgr.KLATExterní konzultantkobylt@is.savs.cz
Kokešová TerezaKnihOffice Workerkokesova@is.savs.cz
Kopčan OndřejOMOffice Workerxkopcan@is.savs.cz
Krabec Tomáš, doc. Ing., Ph.D., MBAKFULecturer606 561 303B206/1krabec@is.savs.cz
Král Pavel, Mgr. Ing., Ph.D.KRLZExterní vyučujícíA121ykral@is.savs.cz
Krátký Ivor, PhDr., PMPKMMExterní vyučujícíkratky@is.savs.cz
Kroček Tomáš, Ing.ŠAVŠExternal Teacherkrocek@is.savs.cz
Kubínová EvaICTOffice Worker730 803 121B104kubinova@is.savs.cz
Kučerová Kateřina, Mgr.PersOffice Worker730 803 111A303kucerova@is.savs.cz
Kuhnová Zdeňka, PaedDr.KRLZExterní vyučujícíykuhnova1@is.savs.cz
Kumsa Alemayehu, PhDr., Ph.D.KRLZLecturerkumsa@is.savs.cz
Laboutková Šárka, doc. Ing., Ph.D.KEPExterní vyučujícílaboutkova@is.savs.cz
Lachman Jan, Dr.OVCOffice Worker730 803 179B104lachman@is.savs.cz
Lenort Radim, prof. Ing., Ph.D.KLATLecturer730 803 165B207lenort@is.savs.cz
Löffelmannová Miluše, Mgr.KJPIKExterní vyučujícíloffelmannova@is.savs.cz
Lochmanová Veronika, Ing.KMMOffice Workersisova@is.savs.cz
Loskot HanaOMOffice Worker730 803 177A227loskot@is.savs.cz
Mäkiniemi Osmo, M.Sc.KIKMExterní vyučujícímakiniemi@is.savs.cz
Malíková Olga, Ing., Ph.D.KFUExterní vyučujícíymalikova@is.savs.cz
Malý Jiří, PhDr., Ph.D.KEPLecturer730 803 173maly@is.savs.cz
Martinová AndreaSOOffice Workerxmartinova@is.savs.cz
Matoušková Ingrid, PhDr., Ph.D.KRLZLecturer730 803 166A121matouskova@is.savs.cz
Mertlík Pavel, doc. Ing., CSc.KEP, REKLecturer, Vedení školy326 823 024A301mertlik@is.savs.cz
Mityurina AnastasiaZOOffice Workerxmityurina@is.savs.cz
Morcová Hana, Mgr.KLATLecturermorcova@is.savs.cz
Mysíková Martina, PhDr., Ph.D.KEPLecturermysikova@is.savs.cz
Nechanická Vladimíra, Mgr.KRLZExterní vyučujícínechanicka@is.savs.cz
Neset Pavel, Mgr., Ph.D.KEPExterní vyučující, Lecturer730 803 180B108neset@is.savs.cz
Odložilíková Michaela, Mgr.KJPIKExterní vyučujícíyodlozilikova@is.savs.cz
Pánková Václava, prof. RNDr., CSc.KIKMLecturerpankova@is.savs.cz
Pastor Otto, prof. Dr. Ing., CSc.KLATLecturerpastor@is.savs.cz
Patočková Zdeňka, Mgr.KJPIKExterní vyučujícíypatockova@is.savs.cz
Pavlica Karel, doc. PhDr., Ph.D.KRLZ, KLATExternal Instructor, Lecturer730 803 168A121pavlica@is.savs.cz
Pechová Jana, Ing., Ph.D.KRLZLecturerA121ypechova@is.savs.cz
Pekárnová Lucie, Mgr.SRekOffice Worker730 803 130A303pekarnova@is.savs.cz
Picková Radka, Mgr., Ph.D.KIKMLecturer730 803 169A122pickova@is.savs.cz
Prášil Zdeněk, Ing.KIKMExterní vyučujícíyprasil@is.savs.cz
Preňková ZuzanaKnihOffice Worker730 803 170C006prenkova@is.savs.cz
Prokopová Iva, Ing.KMMExterní vyučujícíprokopova@is.savs.cz
Příbramská Pavlína, Mgr.KJPIKLecturer730 803 160ypribramska@is.savs.cz
Přikrylová Jana, doc. Ing., Ph.D.KMMLecturer730 803 141A123yprikrylova@is.savs.cz
Rada Jakub, Ing.Pok, ConOffice Worker730 803 123A226xrada@is.savs.cz
Radda PavelKLATExterní vyučujícíradda@is.savs.cz
Randáková Monika, Ing., Ph.D.KFUExterní vyučujícírandakova@is.savs.cz
Rutterlová Lenka, Ing.Pok, ConOffice Worker730 803 122A226rutterlova@is.savs.cz
Římalová Denisa, Bc.OMOffice Workerxrimalova@is.savs.cz
Sajdlová Kateřina, Bc.KJPIKExterní vyučujícísajdlova@is.savs.cz
Salač Petr, RNDr., CSc.KIKMExterní vyučujícíysalac@is.savs.cz
savs savsŠAVŠConsultantsavs@is.savs.cz
Scott RyanKJPIKExterní výzkumný pracovníkyscott@is.savs.cz
Schödlbauerová Hana, Mgr.PUOffice Worker730 803 176A226schodlbauerova@is.savs.cz
Sieglová Dagmar, Mgr., M.S.Ed., Ph.D.KLAT, KJPIK, KMMExterní vyučující, External Instructorsieglova@is.savs.cz
Skalická Hana, JUDr. Ing., BA, Ph.D.KFULecturer730 803 171B206/1yskalicka@is.savs.cz
Slabá Jana, Mgr.KJPIKExterní vyučujícíyspackova@is.savs.cz
Sobotka Jiří, Ing., Ph.D.KLATExterní vyučujícíysobotka@is.savs.cz
Soviar Jakub, doc. Mgr., Ph.D.KJPIKExterní konzultantsoviar@is.savs.cz
Stará Jana, Mgr.KJPIKLecturer730 803 145B105antosova@is.savs.cz
Stárek Tomáš, Ing., DiS.Pers, ConOffice Worker730 803 146A226starek1@is.savs.cz
Staš David, Ing., Ph.D.KFU, KLATExternal Instructor, Lecturer730 803 172B207stas@is.savs.cz
Stejskalová Lenka, Mgr., MBAZO, KJPIKLecturer730 803 143A225stejskalova@is.savs.cz
Strouhal Jiří, prof. Ing., Ph.D.KFULecturer730 803 167B206/1ystrouhal@is.savs.cz
Suchánek Daniel, Bc.ZOOffice Worker730 803 126B113xsuchanek@is.savs.cz
Svoboda DanielOMOffice Workerxsvoboda2@is.savs.cz
Šaroch Stanislav, doc. Ing., Ph.D.KEP, OVCLecturer, Vedení školy730 803 104A228saroch@is.savs.cz
Šeráková Zdeňka, Mgr.KRLZExterní vyučujícíykuhnova@is.savs.cz
Ševčík Ladislav, prof. Ing., CSc.KIKMExterní vyučujícíysevcik@is.savs.cz
Šimková Eva, Ing., Ph.D.KMMExterní vyučujícísimkova@is.savs.cz
Šimon Jiří, Ing.KIKMExterní vyučujícísimon@is.savs.cz
Šmejkal Václav, doc. JUDr., Ph.D.KEPLecturer606 501 591B108ysmejkal@is.savs.cz
Šťastná JanaSOStudijní referentka326 823 040A208stastna@is.savs.cz
Štilec Vojtěch, PhDr. Mgr.KJPIKExterní vyučujícíB105stilec@is.savs.cz
Štoček Jiří, Ing., Ph.D.KLATExterní vyučujícíystocek@is.savs.cz
Štrach Pavel, doc. Ing., Ph.D. et Ph.D.KMMLecturer730 803 103A124strach@is.savs.cz
Šturmová Jana, Ing., MBAKMMExterní vyučujícíysturmova1@is.savs.cz
Šturmová Jitka, Ing., Ph.D., MBAKMMExterní vyučujícíysturmova@is.savs.cz
Šulc Petr, Mgr.KIKM, REKLecturer, Vedení školy730 803 102A302sulc@is.savs.cz
Švejdar Luděk, Mgr.PU, ŠAVŠ, ICTSystem Integrator, Systémový integrátor730 803 109A120svejdar@is.savs.cz
Švejdarová Eva, Mgr., Ph.D., M.A.KMMLecturerA123yjohnson@is.savs.cz
Tučková Marcela, Mgr.KJPIKExterní vyučujícítuckova@is.savs.cz
Tůmová Natalie, Mgr.KJPIKExterní vyučujícítumova@is.savs.cz
Učená Jasmína, Ing.KLAT, KMMExterní vyučující, External Instructorynurkovicova@is.savs.cz
Ungerová JaroslavaOMOffice Workerxungerova@is.savs.cz
Valdhans Jiří, JUDr., Ph.D.KEPLecturerB108yvaldhans@is.savs.cz
Vančurová Alena, prof. Ing., Ph.D.KFUExterní vyučujícíB206/1vancurova@is.savs.cz
Varjan Matúš, Ing., Ph.D.KLATExterní vyučujícívarjan@is.savs.cz
Varmus Michal, doc. Ing., PhD.KLATExterní vyučujícívarmus@is.savs.cz
Velinov Emil, Mgr., Ph.D.KMMLecturer730 803 175velinov@is.savs.cz
Volfová Hana, Ing.KEPExterní vyučujícískarvadova@is.savs.cz
Vrba MatoušKJPIKExterní vyučujícívrba@is.savs.cz
Vulcová Martina, Mgr.OM, KMMLecturer, Office Worker730 803 112A227kredbova@is.savs.cz
Weginger Dagmar, MagKJPIKExterní vyučujícíB105we@is.savs.cz
Wicher Pavel, Ing., Ph.D.KLATLecturer730 803 178B207wicher1@is.savs.cz
Zouhar OldřichICTSprávce výpočetní techniky730 803 128A120zouhar@is.savs.cz
Žáčková Martina, PhDr.KJPIKLecturer730 803 144B105zackova@is.savs.cz
Žďárek Václav, Ing. et Ing., Ph.D., MScKEPLecturerB108yzdarek@is.savs.cz

Click the "Print the list of phone numbers" button to get the list of phone numbers in the PDF format.